Team

  Danny Somers 
Gedelegeerd bestuurder 
danny.somers@somproject.be
  Philippe Somers
Gedelegeerd bestuurder 
philippe.somers@somproject.be
 
         
  Kathleen Penders 
Commercieel adviseur
kathleen@somproject.be
  Alex Wyns
Hoofd projectleider
alex@somproject.be
 
         
  Guido Kuylen 
Werfopvolging + na-service 
guido@somproject.be

 

Sophie Luyckx
Binnenhuisarchitecte
sophie@somproject.be

 
         
  Veronique Sourbron
Receptioniste - Secretaresse
veronique@somproject.be
  Gwenda Paque 
Boekhoudster
gwenda@somproject.be
 
         
 

Tom Muermans
Zaakvoerder - SOM Vastgoed BIV 508035

tom@somvastgoed.be

 

Veerle Somers
Vastgoedconsulente - SOM Vastgoed
veerle@somvastgoed.be

 
         
 

Danny Wezijnski
Zaakvoerder - SOM Vastgoed Genk BIV 508133
danny@somvastgoed.be

 

 

Chaniz Gielen
Vastgoedconsulente - SOM Vastgoed - BIV 512208

 chaniz@somvastgoed.be